Regional Organizers

Bread for the World's team of organizers can be a resource and partner with you. Use this page to connect with an organizer in your area or contact us at 202-639-9400 or organizing@bread.org if you have any questions.

 

  • Rev. Patricia Case, Indiana State Organizer
    Regional Organizer

    Rev. Patricia Case

    Regional Organizer

    State served: Indiana

    317-679-0176

    pcase@bread.org

  • Regional Organizer

    Lupe Conchas

    Regional Organizer

    States served: Arizona, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas

    520-815-7510

    lconchas@bread.org

  • Regional Organizer

    Florence French Fagan

    Regional Organizer

    State served: Florida

    561-223-5944

    ffrench@bread.org

  • Regional Organizer

    David Gist

    Regional Organizer

    State served: California

    240-767-4120

    dgist@bread.org

  • Matt Gross is the lead staff responsible for the implementation of  Bread’s mobilizing and organizing strategy across our national leadership network.
    Leadership, Regional Organizer

    Matt Gross

    Director of Organizing

    Matt is the lead staff responsible for the implementation of Bread’s mobilizing and organizing strategy across our national leadership network.

  • Regional Organizer

    Clark Hansen

    Regional Organizer

    States served: Alaska, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

    509-264-1214

    chansen@bread.org

  • Regional Organizer

    Rosa Saavedra

    Regional Organizer

    States served: Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia

    919-827-7616

    rsaavedra@bread.org

  • Regional Organizer

    Nicole Schmidt

    Regional Organizer

    States served: Michigan, Ohio

    440-787-1141

    nschmidt@bread.org

  • Regional Organizer

    Zach Schmidt

    Regional Organizer

    States served: Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

    312-890-3610

    zschmidt@bread.org

  • Regional Organizer

    Min. Dave Street

    Deputy Director

    States served: Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont

    dstreet@bread.org

Tools
from our Resource Library

For Education

For Faith

For Advocacy